Events and concerts in UAEUnited Arab Emirates

Mummy Troll


Soviet and Russian rock band from Vladivostok. Founded in 1983 in Vladivostok by its permanent leader and ideologist Ilya Lagutenko. The group represented Russia at the Eurovision Song Contest 2001, where they took 12th place. Composition: Ilya Lagutenko, Oleg Pungin, Alexander Kholenko, Artyom Kritsin, Pavel Vovk. Discography: Magneto albums: “New Moon of April” (1985); "Do Yu Yu" (1990). Numbered albums: “Marine” (1997); "After Evil" (2020).